I am no new to blogging world. I have written few blogs some under my name, some anonymous, some for the friends. But the I am always aware that some one I know is reading or will read what I write. I will be judged, made fun of or I might even be appreciated or considered to have made them proud.

I do not want either. I just want to write fearlessly about what ever I feel,  how ever stupid that feeling might be I want to record it. I want write about what ever I experience, how ever embarrassing that experiences might be I want to record them.

And most of all I am writing to connect to people, people who identify with me. People going through same phases as I am going through. People who are as confused as I am, people looking for answers. I want to connect to all of you.

Love,

Ms. Lipstick

